Deleting an Account for One or More Users

There comes time, when you need deleting an account from your Office 365 and before doing it, you should save email and data to maintain pace in your business. You have a time of 30 days to restore the user’s account before the data is permanently deleted by the software. Here are some simple steps on how will you delete the account from Office 365-

Deleting an account for one or more users

1. First step to be taken for deleting the account is to sign in with your Office 365 admin account
2. Select users in the admin center. The box of the admin center will appear like this-

product-licenses

3. Now, choose the names of the users you want to delete from the account and select Delete or Delete user Delete to remove them from your Office 365
4. Click Delete Account from the conformation page
The account has now been removed!