• Call Toll Free: 1-855-909-3300

Crucial Certifications Required for SharePoint 2013

SharePoint 2013 is of great help to business organizations. It helps them in expanding their social network along with managing knowledge and information. Its basic motive is to promote innovation for the purpose of building efficiency and improving work processes. SharePoint, in short, is a collaboration platform that offers ability to expand and simplified user experience. Users of SharePoint 2013 has an advantage of broadening social media presence and enhanced search capabilities by the way of engaging themselves in discussions and micro blogging.

Since a level of technicality surrounds the use of SharePoint 2013, there are few SharePoint 2013 certifications that you are supposed to clear if you want to be a certified SharePoint 2013 user.

  1. MCSE SharePoint 2013:

The MCSE SharePoint 2013 certification requires you to clear mainly two exams-Core Solutions of Microsoft SharePoint server and Advanced Solutions of Microsoft SharePoint Server. The basic purpose of these exams is to teach you SharePoint related implementation, management and troubleshooting topics. But, it totally depends on an institute how it breaks the course for these exams to help students prepare thoroughly. The course is basically meant for the It professionals to help them designs, implement and administer Microsoft SharePoint environment. But, it is important for training centers to combine the theoretical preparation with practical knowledge. This means that advanced topics exams preparation must be supplemented by sufficient hands-on training.

  1. MCSD SharePoint 2013:

Microsoft recommends you to have at least one year of programming experience. This experience should be particularly in programming essential business or application logic using Java Script. Another requisite for the certification is the experience in developing using HTML in an object oriented, event driven programming model. It is the certification for those who want to get their ability to develop collaboration model recognized. Along with the ample experience this certification requires you to clear four exams. MCSD certification program follows a four step learning program:

  • Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3
  • Developing ASP.NET MVC Web Applications
  • Developing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013 Core Solutions
  • Developing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013 Advanced Solutions
  1. MCSM SharePoint 2013:

This is a master level certification by Microsoft and way to this certification is to earn expert level certification associated with the technology usage. This certification validates the knowledge of IT professional in designing and building novel solutions for complex on-premises, off-premises, and hybrid enterprise environments in specified technologies. Training center providing expertise to clear an MCSM certification program make their students go through rigorous expert-to-expert training along with theoretical knowledge.

Leave a Reply

Techarex NetWorks Products